Calendar of Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

December 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Free Community Meal
3
4
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
5
6
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Listening to the Gospel
7
8
9
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Free Community Meal
10
11
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
12
13
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Listening to the Gospel
14
11:00 am - 3:30 pm
Clothes Closet
15
16
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Free Community Meal
17
18
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
19
20
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Listening to the Gospel
21
22
23
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Free Community Meal
24
25
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service
26
27
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Listening to the Gospel
28
11:00 am - 3:30 pm
Clothes Closet
29
30
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Free Community Meal
31

December 2022

Free Community Meal
Free Community Meal
Friday, Dec 2 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Worship Service
Worship Service
Sunday, Dec 4 , 10:00 am until 11:30 am
17 Severance Street, Shelburne Falls
Listening to the Gospel
Listening to the Gospel
Tuesday, Dec 6 , 11:00 am until 12:15 pm
17 Severance Street, Shelburne Falls
Free Community Meal
Free Community Meal
Friday, Dec 9 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Worship Service
Worship Service
Sunday, Dec 11 , 10:00 am until 11:30 am
17 Severance Street, Shelburne Falls
Listening to the Gospel
Listening to the Gospel
Tuesday, Dec 13 , 11:00 am until 12:15 pm
17 Severance Street, Shelburne Falls
Clothes Closet
Clothes Closet
Wednesday, Dec 14 , 11:00 am until 3:30 pm
Cowell Gym
Free Community Meal
Free Community Meal
Friday, Dec 16 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Worship Service
Worship Service
Sunday, Dec 18 , 10:00 am until 11:30 am
17 Severance Street, Shelburne Falls
Listening to the Gospel
Listening to the Gospel
Tuesday, Dec 20 , 11:00 am until 12:15 pm
17 Severance Street, Shelburne Falls
Free Community Meal
Free Community Meal
Friday, Dec 23 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Worship Service
Worship Service
Sunday, Dec 25 , 10:00 am until 11:30 am
17 Severance Street, Shelburne Falls
Listening to the Gospel
Listening to the Gospel
Tuesday, Dec 27 , 11:00 am until 12:15 pm
17 Severance Street, Shelburne Falls
Clothes Closet
Clothes Closet
Wednesday, Dec 28 , 11:00 am until 3:30 pm
Cowell Gym
Free Community Meal
Free Community Meal
Friday, Dec 30 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm