Calendar of Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month.
Mouse-over event times to see details.

December 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
5:30 pm
Community Meal
2
3
4
5
6
7
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
AA
8
5:30 pm
Community Meal
9
10
11
12
13
11:00 am - 3:30 pm
Community Clothes Closet
14
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
AA
15
5:30 pm
Community Meal
16
17
18
19
20
21
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
AA
22
5:30 pm
Community Meal
23
24
25
26
27
11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Community Clothes Closet
28
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
AA
29
5:30 pm
Community Meal
30
31
      

December 2023

Community Meal
Friday, Dec 1 , 2023 , 5:30 pm
Trinity Church
AA
Thursday, Dec 7 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Community Meal
Friday, Dec 8 , 2023 , 5:30 pm
Trinity Church
Community Clothes Closet
Wednesday, Dec 13 , 2023 , 11:00 am until 3:30 pm
AA
Thursday, Dec 14 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Community Meal
Friday, Dec 15 , 2023 , 5:30 pm
Trinity Church
AA
Thursday, Dec 21 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Community Meal
Friday, Dec 22 , 2023 , 5:30 pm
Trinity Church
Community Clothes Closet
Wednesday, Dec 27 , 2023 , 11:00 am until 4:30 pm
AA
Thursday, Dec 28 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Community Meal
Friday, Dec 29 , 2023 , 5:30 pm
Trinity Church